

# Composition of Board Committees effective from July 9, 2024

## a) Audit Committee

Sr.	Name of the Committee	Designation	Chairman/
No.	Member		Member
1	Mr. Subramaniam Ramnath Iyer	Independent Director	Chairman
2	Mr. Saurabh Srivastava	Independent Director	Member
3	Ms. Padmaja Krishnan	Independent Director	Member

# b) Nomination & Remuneration Committee

Sr.	Name of the Committee	Designation	Chairman/
No.	Member		Member
1	Mr. Subramaniam Ramnath Iyer	Independent Director	Chairman
2	Mr. Saurabh Srivastava	Independent Director	Member
3	Ms. Padmaja Krishnan	Independent Director	Member

#### c) Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Committee Member	Designation	Chairman/ Member
1	Mr. Subramaniam Ramnath Iyer	Independent Director	Chairman
2	Mr. Diwakar Nigam	Chairman and Managing Director	Member
3	Mr. T.S. Varadarajan	Whole-time Director	Member

## d) Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Sr.	Name of the Committee	Designation	Chairperson/
No.	Member		Member
1	Ms. Priyadarshini Nigam	Whole-time Director	Chairperson
2	Mr. T.S. Varadarajan	Whole-time Director	Member
3	Ms. Padmaja Krishnan	Independent Director	Member



# e) Risk Management Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Committee Member	Designation	Chairperson/ Member
1	Ms. Padmaja Krishnan	Independent Director	Chairperson
2	Mr. Diwakar Nigam	Chairman and Managing Director	Member
3	Mr. Subramaniam Ramnath Iyer	Independent Director	Member
4	Mr. Virender Jeet	Chief Executive Officer	Member
5	Mr. Surender Jeet Raj	EVP – Global Business Strategy & HR	Member

# f) Finance and Operations Committee

Sr.	Name of the Committee	Designation	Chairman/
No.	Member		Member
1	Mr. T.S. Varadarajan	Whole-time Director	Chairman
2	Mr. Diwakar Nigam	Chairman and Managing Director	Member
3	Ms. Priyadarshini Nigam	Whole-time Director	Member

\*\*\*\*\*